Business Team

Michael Ledo
Co-Founder/Chief Executive Officer
email: mledo@awpsports.com

Bryan Bourcier; DPT, ATC, COMT, CSCS
Co-Founder/Chief Clinical Educator
email: bbourcier@awpsports.com

Dahiana Ledo
Business Office Manager
ph: 260-469-4072 ext. 2602
email: dledo@awpsports.com

Kayla DeVoss
Business Operations Administrator
ph: 260-469-4072 ext.2601
email: kdevoss@awpsports.com

Annie Morsches
Business Operations Coordinator
ph: 260-469-4072 ext.260y
email: amorsches@awpsports.com

Sports Team

Dre Muhammad
Director of Athlete Development/
Wide Receiver Specialist
email: dmuhammad@awpsports.com

Donovan Martin
Mental Performance Specialist
email: dmartin@awpsports.com

Darrion White
Head 7v7 Coach

Antoine Taylor
Quarterback Specialist
email: ataylor@awpsports.com

Lawrence Barnett
Defensive Back Specialist
email: lbarnett@awpsports.com

Brian Smiley
O/D Lineman Specialist

Performance team

Evan Rice
Lead Performance Specialist
email: erice@awpsports.com

Sam Dailey; ISSA, FAI
Fitness Specialist
email: sdailey@awpsports.com

Reggie Blackmon
Performance Specialist
email: rblackmon@awpsports.com

Tyler Palmer, CSCS, USAW
Performance Specialist
email: tpalmer@awpsports.com

Kylee Lunford
Performance Specialist

Nakia Muhammad
Performance Specialist

Geoff King, USAW, NFPT, USATF
Speed Specialist
email: gking@awpsports.com